FurnitureCore
Search Twitter Facebook Digital HFBusiness Magazine Pinterest Google
Advertisement
Ad_EMarketPreview

Get the latest industry scoop

Subscribe
rss

Daily News

From Home Furnishing Business

Design Influencers Tour Set for Spring HP Market

The High Point Market Authority (HPMA), in partnership with Esteem Media, has announced the participants and sponsors for the Design Influencers Tour for Spring Market, April 3-4.  

Previously hosted as the Design Bloggers Tour, the High Point Market Influencers Tour program will bring ten leading design influencers to High Point Market for a 2-day tour of sponsoring showrooms. Participating influencers will visit each sponsor for an up-close look at the exhibitor’s company, showroom and products during a 45-minute presentation and tour, after which they will then feature and discuss their inspiring finds on their individual blogs and/or social media accounts.

The influencers selected for this tour include:

  • -  Heather Fujikawa, instagram.com/house_sprucing
  • -  Rasheeda Gray, instagram.com/grayspaceinteriordesign
  • -  Amber Guyton, blessedlittlebungalow.com
  • -  Don Ricardo Massenburg, instagram.com/designinkredible
  • -  Haneen Matt, haneens-haven.com
  • -  Jennifer Maune, www.tiktok.com/@jennifermaune
  • -  Marissa Nelums, instagram.com/glasshouseinterior
  • -  Pamela O’Brien, pamelahopedesigns.com/blog
  • -  Rebecca Plumb, studioplumb.com/blog
  • -  Rhoda Vickers Hendrix, southernhospitalityblog.com

“As the ultimate design destination, High Point Market is the perfect place for design influencers and home furnishings brands to come together and collaborate,” comments Adam Japko, founder of Esteem Media and the Design Influencers Conference. “Having these influencers guide attendees through showrooms is an ideal way to develop brand relationships, create authoritative content, learn, and build their own authority. It is an inspiring experience creating meaningful outcomes.”

Sponsors participating in the spring 2022 tour include:

  • -  Cisco Home, ciscohome.net
  • -  Crypton Home Fabric, www.crypton.com
  • -  Eichholtz, www.eichholtzusa.com
  • -  Fairfield Chair, www.fairfieldchair.com
  • -  Hooker Furniture, www.hookerfurniture.com
  • -  Hubbardton Forge, www.hubbardtonforge.com
  • -  InterHall, www.imchighpointmarket.com/interhall
  • -  Jaipur Living, www.jaipurliving.com
  • -  Kalco Lighting, www.kalco.com
  • -  Stickley, www.stickley.com
  • -  Theodore Alexander, www.theodorealexander.com
  • -  Universal Furniture, www.universalfurniture.com
  • -  Wesley Hall, www.wesleyhall.com

“We are thrilled to have this tour return for the upcoming Spring Market,” says Tom Conley, president and CEO of the High Point Market Authority. “During the two-day tour, leading home furnishings brands will connect with new audiences and introduce design enthusiasts to the vast capabilities our great sponsored exhibitors have to offer.”

Additional information about the Design Influencers Tour, team members, and sponsors can be found at http://www.highpointmarket.org/products-and-trends/design-influencers-tour. During and after Market, follow the tour on social media by following the #designinfluencerstour hashtag.



Comments are closed.