Search Twitter Facebook Digital HFBusiness Magazine Pinterest Google

Get the latest industry scoop


Daily News

From Home Furnishing Business

ASID Names 2020 Board of Directors

ASID has named the members of its National Board of Directors for FY2020. Comprised of 11 volunteer members with three officers (chair, chair-elect, past-chair), seven at-large directors, and an industry partner representative, the board acts as a crucial steering agency and sounding board for Society members and staff.

The 2020 board boasts a diverse range of design professionals who exemplify the Society’s place as the association for all sectors of design, from commercial to residential.

The 2020 board includes: Jennifer Kolstad: chairKerrie Kelly: chair-electBJ Miller: past-chair, John Cialone: director-at-largeEllen Fisher: director-at-largeTamie Glass: director-at-largeCarolyn Ames Noble: director-at-largeTanya Paz: director-at-largeElizabeth Von Lehe: director-at-largeKen Wilson: director-at-large, and Patricia Dominguez: industry partner representative.

b i u quote

Enter the code shown above in the box below.
Save Comment

Showing 0 Comment