Search Twitter Facebook Digital HFBusiness Magazine Pinterest Google

Get the latest industry scoop


Daily News

From Home Furnishing Business

Arts Awards Presenters Announced

Dallas Market Center and ART, the creative home furnishings network, have unveiled the presenters for the 30th Annual Arts Awards, which will take place Jan. 18 during the Dallas Total Home & Gift Market. 

Presenters are:

Eric Bauer, Owner, Eric Bauer Marketing

Jennifer Brassey, Owner, Elume Distinctive Lighting

Richard Brendon, Founder, Richard Brendon Design

Lois Del Negro, CFO, Global Views

Courtney Garrigan, Owner, Coco & Dash

Shay Geyer, Owner/Designer, IBB Design Fine Furnishings

Leon Goetz, Owner, Goetz Inc.

Caroline Hipple, President, Norwalk Furniture

Susan Inglis, Executive Director, Sustainable Furnishings Council

Eric Jacobson, President and CEO, American Lighting Association

Barrie Livingstone, Owner and Interior Designer, Barrie Livingstone

John Loecke, Co-Founder, Madcap Cottage

Cindy Morris, President and CEO, Dallas Market Center

Jason Oliver Nixon, Co-Founder, Madcap Cottage

Mark Vaughan, Vice President, Domain XCIV

Georgina Weddell, Principal, In-Detail, Inc.

Wynne White, Sales Representative, Summer Classics and Gabby

The awards acknowledge preeminent manufacturers, retailers, interior designers, products designers and sales representatives.

Following a judging process guided by a panel of independent industry experts, category winners will be announced at a black tie gala at the Hilton Anatole Hotel. In addition, the Legendary Leadership Award will be presented to Sharon Davis, and the special Academy of Achievement Award will be presented to David Gebhard.

Comments are closed.
Performance Groups
HFB Designer Weekly
HFBSChell I love HFB
HFB Got News
HFB Designer Weekly