Search Twitter Facebook Digital HFBusiness Magazine Pinterest Google

Get the latest industry scoop


Daily News

From Home Furnishing Business

2018 Pinnacle Design Winners Announced

The winners for the 18 categories are:

Occasional Tables: Springhouse Occasional Collection by Wilson Keel for Charleston Forge

Occasional Storage: Swing Bar – Stones by Carl Muller for Elite Modern

Youth Furniture: Modern Spirit by Mike Warren, ISFD, Shannon Lookabill, ISFD and Andrea Otto for Universal Furniture

Casual Dining: Local Harvest Casual Dining by Catina Suarez Roscoe, ISFD for Borkholder Furniture

Formal Dining: Hague Dining Table by Thor Taber for Century Furniture

Motion Upholstery: Luke by David Westendorf of James Russell Design for La-Z-Boy

Stationary Upholstery: Pop Your Collar by Christopher Sandomenico, ISFD for Caracole

Leather Upholstery: Oxford Sectional by Stanley J. Friedman, ISFD for Moroni, Inc.

Lighting: Pebble Table Lamp by Mandy Shanahan, ISFD, for Phillips Collection

Accessories: Maki Screen by Mark Phillips, ISFD for Phillips Collection

Home Office: Iron Frame Chamcha Wood Desk by Mandy Shanahan, ISFD for Phillips Collection

Home Entertainment: Wright Collection by Jena Hall, ISFD and Ryan Mimick for Twin Star Home

Summer/Casual: Archi Lounge by Henrik Pedersen for Gloster

Bedroom: Dominic Metal Canopy Bed by Bernhardt Casegoods Design Team for Bernhardt

Student Award: “The Warden of Wallop Park” Cabinet by Ryan Decker, ISFD; Appalachian State University

Maker/Designer Award: Escape Velocity by Owain Harris, ISFD for O.H. Harris Cabinetmaker

Green Leaf Award: Sunbury Bed by Michael Showalter for Gat Creek

Major Collections: Linea Collection by Otto & Moore Design, ISFD and Bernhardt Design Team for Bernhardt

b i u quote

Enter the code shown above in the box below.
Save Comment

Showing 0 Comment

HFB Designer Weekly
HFB Designer Weekly
HFB Pinterest