Search Twitter Facebook Digital HFBusiness Magazine Pinterest Google

Get the latest industry scoop


Daily News

From Home Furnishing Business

Presenters Named for Arts Awards Gala in Dallas

Dallas Market Center and ART, the creative home furnishings network, have unveiled the 18 awards presenters for 29th annual Arts Awards gala, which takes place next month during the Dallas Total Home & Gift Market.

The list includes an array of global design influencers and business leaders.

“We welcome the participation of so many leaders from the industry to host a very special evening of recognition,” said Cindy Morris, president and CEO of Dallas Market Center.

Presenters are:

Beatriz Ball, Owner, Beatriz Ball Collection
Julia Buckingham, Founder, Buckingham Interiors + Design
Sharon Davis, Executive Director, ART
Karen Lang, President, Hinsdale Lighting
Tamara Day, Founder, Growing Days  
David Gebhart, CEO, Global Views
Susan Inglis, Executive Director, Sustainable Furnishing Council
Adam Japko, Founder & CEO, Esteem Media
Corey Damen Jenkins, Principal, Corey Damen Jenkins & Associates
Cindy Morris, President and CEO, Dallas Market Center 
Donna Moss, Founder & Owner, Donna Moss Designs
Jane Murray, Owner, Taylors
Steve Nadell, President, Troy-CSL Lighting, Inc.
Greg O'Neal, Chief Collaboration Officer and Co-Founder, CUR8
Nancy Price, Founder, Nancy Price Interior Design
Frederick Rayner, COO, Global Views
Fernando Rodriguez, Co-Founder, Aaron Stewart Home
Doug Self, President, JDouglas

The awards gala will take place Friday, Jan. 19 at the Hilton Anatole Hotel. This year the program is recognizing top manufacturers, retailers, product designers, interior designers, and sales representatives from around the world, as well as Academy of Achievement recipient Randy Eller and a Humanitarian Award being presented to Houston Furniture Bank.

Comments are closed.
Performance Groups
HFB Designer Weekly