FurnitureCore
Search Twitter Facebook Digital HFBusiness Magazine Pinterest Google
Advertisement
Ad_JOY

Get the latest industry scoop

Subscribe
rss

HPMA Announces Design Bloggers Tour for Spring Market

The High Point Market Authority (HPMA) and Esteem Media have announced the participants and sponsors for the Design Bloggers Tour for Spring Market taking place April 14 –18.

The Design Bloggers Tour program will bring ten leading design bloggers to the Spring Market for a 2-day tour of sponsoring showrooms.

Participating bloggers will visit each sponsor for a look at the exhibitor’s company, showroom and products during a 45-minute presentation and tour. After the tour the bloggers will discuss their inspiring finds on their individual blogs and social media accounts.

The bloggers selected for this tour include: Monica Benavidez, www.monicawantsit.com; Courtney Allison, www.frenchcountrycottage.net; Heather French, frenchandfrenchinteriors.com/blog/; Cindy Hattersley, cindyhattersleydesign.com/blog; Joanna Hawley, jojotastic.com; Kyla Herbes, houseofhipsters.com; Mary Ann Pickett, classiccasualhome.cpm; Ivonne Ronderos, www.dkorinteriors.com/dkor-living-blog/; Danny Russo, dannyrusso.com/blog; Claire Staszak, centeredbydesign.com/blog/.

Participating sponsors include: Bernhardt Furniture, www.bernhardt.com; Century Furniture, www.centuryfurniture.com; Crypton Home Fabric, www.cryptonhome.com; E.J. Victor, www.ejvictor.com; Exquisite Rugs, www.exquisiterugs.com; Heritage Home Group, www.heritagehome.com; IMC – Interhall, www.imchighpointmarket.com/interhall; Karastan Rugs/ Mohawk Flooring, www.karastan.com; Littman Brands, www.hudsonvalleylighting.com; Lloyd Flanders, www.lloydflanders.com; Modern History Inc., www.modernhistoryhome.com; Rowe Furniture, www.rowefurniture.com; Sunbrella/Glen Raven Custom Fabrics, www.sunbrella.com; and Universal Furniture, www.universalfurniture.com. 



Speaking about the tour, Adam Japko founder and CEO of Esteem Media said,  “This tour is always an incredible experience. Getting to know the bloggers and the chance to learn about a brand’s product line and backstory are very rewarding. I anticipate we’ll have top-notch coverage from our blogger team, with great insight into the highlights and trends they’ll discover in the sponsoring showrooms.”



The tour will kick-off on Sunday, April 15, and runs through Monday, April 16.

To follow the tour on social media during and after market followers can use the #designbloggerstour hashtag. 




Additional information on the Design Bloggers Tour can be found at http://www.highpointmarket.org/products-and-trends/design-blogger-tour.







b i u quote


CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above in the box below.
Save Comment

Showing 0 Comment

Furniture Training Company
[Ad_Power50]
Magalog
HFB Designer Weekly
LinkedIn
HFB Pinterest