Search Twitter Facebook Digital HFBusiness Magazine Pinterest Google

Get the latest industry scoop


Daily News

From Home Furnishing Business

WithIt Names 2014 Board

Violette Forman

WithIt has named its 2014 board of directors.

The board consists of an executive committee, vice presidents who lead committees, vice presidents who represent industry niches and vice presidents who represent geographic regions.

New to the board this year are: Kimberley Wray, co-founder of WithIt; retailer Dorian Sims, Stacy Furniture; Anita Wimmer, Stanley Furniture; and Cindi Williams, North American Home Furnishings Association.

Appointed members of the board are:

Board of Governors chair, Julia Rosien, Restonic

WithIt chair: Betty Lyn Eller, Walters Designs;

President, Violette Forman, Havertys Furniture

First Vice President/President-Elect; Margi Kyle, The Designing Doctor;

Treasurer: Anita Wimmer, Stanley Furniture Co.;

Secretary: Cindy Williams, Wright Global Graphics Solutions.  


Vice presidents and committee chairs are:

Marketing; Kimberley Wray, Kimberley Wray Marketing Communications; 

Education: Pat Bowling, American Home Furnishings Alliance

Membership: Kim Grubb, Wright Global Graphic Solutions;

Networking: Cindi Williams, North American Home Furnishings Association

Social Media: Dana Helms, MicroD, Inc.

Scholarship: Cathy Linder, Tempur Sealy International;

Youth Outreach: Victoria Valentinas, Bassett Furniture Inds.; 

Manufacturing: Carol Gregg, Red Egg

Retail: Dorian Sims, Stacy Furniture;

International: Donna Bartlett, ViewIt Technologies

Supplier Division: Libby Langdon, Libby Langdon Interiors

b i u quote

Enter the code shown above in the box below.
Save Comment

Showing 0 Comment