FurnitureCore
Search Twitter Facebook Digital HFBusiness Magazine Pinterest Google
Advertisement
Holiday Wishes : HFB

Get the latest industry scoop

Subscribe
rss

Daily News

From Home Furnishing Business

AmericasMart Announces '14 Market Date Changes

Starting in January 2014, the Atlanta International Gift & Home Furnishings MarketOpens in a new window will operate with a new Tuesday-to-Monday schedule.

The Market Temporaries will open one day earlier--on Thursday--and will close on Monday with the Market.

The day sequences for the Atlanta International Area Rug Market featuring the National Oriental Rug Show in January, and The Atlanta International Area Rug Market in July also are affected by the date change. The Markets will take place Wednesday through Saturday, with January Temporaries open from Thursday through Saturday.

January Market dates include:
* The Atlanta International Gift & Home Furnishings Market, Tuesday, Jan. 7-Monday, Jan. 13 for showrooms; and Thursday, Jan, 9-Monday, Jan. 13, temporaries.
* The Atlanta International Area Rug Market featuring the National Oriental Rug Show, showrooms, Wednesday, Jan. 8-Saturday, Jan. 11; and Thursday, Jan. 9-Saturday, Jan. 11, temporaries.

July Market dates include:
* The Atlanta International Gift & Home Furnishings Market, Tuesday, July 8-Monday, July 14 for showrooms; and Thursday, July 10-Monday, July 14, temporaries.
* The Atlanta International Area Rug Market featuring the National Oriental Rug Show, showrooms, Wednesday, July 9-Saturday, July 12; and Thursday, July 10-Saturday, July 12, temporaries.



Comments are closed.
HFB Designer Weekly
EMP
EMP
HFB Designer Weekly
EMP
HFB Pinterest