FurnitureCore
Search Twitter Facebook Digital HFBusiness Magazine Pinterest Google
Advertisement
Ad_CUSTOM

Get the latest industry scoop

Subscribe
rss

Daily News

From Home Furnishing Business

Atlanta Market Back to 8-Day Run

The Atlanta International Gift & Home Furnishings Market will maintain its eight-day run for the January and July 2014 Markets.

Although a shortened run was previously announced, research conducted with buyers and exhibitors during the July 2013 Market indicated that AmericasMart Markets are too important for anything other than a straight Tuesday-to-Tuesday run.

January Market dates include:
* The Atlanta International Gift & Home Furnishings Market, Tuesday, Jan. 7-Tuesday, Jan. 14 for showrooms; and Thursday, Jan. 9-Monday, Jan. 13, temporaries.
* The Atlanta International Area Rug Market featuring the National Oriental Rug Show, showrooms, Wednesday, Jan. 8-Saturday, Jan. 11; and Thursday, Jan. 9-Saturday, Jan. 11, temporaries.

July Market dates include:
* The Atlanta International Gift & Home Furnishings Market, Tuesday, July 8-Tuesday, July 15 for showrooms; and Thursday, July 10-Monday, July 14, temporaries.
* The Atlanta International Area Rug Market featuring the National Oriental Rug Show, showrooms, Wednesday, July 9-Saturday, July 12; and Thursday, July 10-Saturday, July 12, temporaries.



Comments are closed.
HFB Subscribe
HFBusiness Got News
Performance Groups
LinkedIn